GB Foil Junior Men

Terrassa - February 2018

Dominic de Almeida
Harry Bird
Connor Head
Ben Bates
Raphael Rhys-Pollitt
William Lonsdale
Luca Plastow



Dominic de Almeida
Harry Bird
Connor Head
Ben Bates

Coach: Tim Miles



Aix-en-Provence January 2018

Harry Bird - Team and Individual
Dominic de Almeida - Team and Individual
Connor Head - Team and Individual
Sebastian Pallier - Team and Individual
Ben Bates - Individual
Ciaran Archer - Individual
Douggie Ashby - Individual
Alexander Jones - Individual
Robert Williams - Individual
Edmund Howlett - Individual
Celyn Lewis - Individual
Isaac Jolley - Individual


Matthew Abrahams - Individual
James Page - Individual
William Lonsdale - Individual

PTM Tim Greenwood

Referee: Alex Beardmore, Daniel Hazelwood


Udine January 2018

Individual event only

Harry Bird
Dominic de Almeida
Connor Head
Sebastian Pallier
Ben Bates
Ciaran Archer
Douggie Ashby
Alexander Jones
Robert Williams
Edmund Howlett
Celyn Lewis
Isaac Jolley


Matthew Abrahams
James Page
William Lonsdale


Coach: Chris Galesloot

PTM: Lorraine Rose

Referees: Sean Grundy, Luke Deamer


Leszno  October 2017

Harry Bird - Accepted

Ben Bates - Accepted

Sebastian Pallier - Accepted

Connor Head - Accepted

Ciaran  Archer - Accepted

Alexander Jones - Accepted

Dominic De Almeida - Accepted

Edmund Howlett - Accepted

Ceyln Lewis - Accepted

Douggie Ashby - Accepted

Rob Williams - Accepted

James Page - Accepted


Harry Bird

Ben Bates

Sebastian Pallier

Connor Head

Coach Chris Galesloot

Referees: Adrian Speakman & Nick Payne

PTM Tim Greenwood 

Accredited Personal Coaches:

Jonathan Weekes

Pawel Osmanski

Tomek Walicki

Jon Sloman

Eden Cup 2017 Individual Event Selection
See here:

Aix-en-Provence, January 2017 - Selections

1. Harry Bird - Accepted
2. Kamal Minott - Accepted
3. Daniel Kiss - Accepted
4. Dominic De Almeida - Accepted
5. Sebastian Palier - Accepted
6. Ben Bates
7. Sam Finch - Accepted
8. Ciaran Archer - Accepted
9. Sebastian Monnett

Isaac Jolley - Accepted
Brij Gautam
Douglas Ashby
Edmund Howlett - Accepted

Harry Bird
Kamal Minott
Daniel Kiss
Dominic De Almeida

Referee: Nick Payne

TM: Team Greenwood

Coach: Maciej Wojtkowiak

Accredited Coach: Pierre Harper


Accredited Personal Coaches* 

Selections will be emailed on the 22nd September 2016.  The closing date for confirmation of your place on the Sport:80 website will be 25th September, after which the first reserves will automatically be selected. 

* Personal coaches must seek permission to attend any JWC from the LPTM - once granted this will remain in place for the season. Only accredited personal coaches will be permitted to attend.